Busy Busy

I have twice weekly hospital appointments. I’ve been going since late November. Since then, I’ve sold three pairs of earrings and a bracelet to the others who come in there. It has helped me a lot when I was stressing on how to pay my monthly bills (not mention my medical bills). Last week I brought my little bag of sample weaves to one of the techs who work there. Suddenly I was surrounded by three people asking for jewelry. The most popular weave was my newly learned Vertebrae. Altogether, I received six orders – three bracelets and three necklaces.

Holy Crap!

This is on top of four orders I’m making for two coworkers – one necklace and bracelet set and two rubber bracelets. I had to order so many supplies just to keep up with demand. I also ordered rings to make February’s weave of the month: the Full Persian Heart. I hope I have enough time to make it in addition to my orders and working so many hours. I’ll post pictures soon.

Leave a Reply

