Weave 7: Jens Pind Linkage 3 complete!

I really let Jens Pind Linkage 3 intimidate me. I bought two tutorials to help me figure it out. In the end, I used this free tutorial and a kit from Blue Buddha Boutique. The kit contained enough rings to make a necklace and a bracelet.

Jpl necklace1Once I actually looked at the tutorial and started weaving, it went really quick. It helped that the rings were in three different colors. I enjoyed how fast it went and how good it looked.

Jpl3

I still don’t know what I want to learn for July’s weave of the month. I hope to have it by the end of the week though. That way I have enough time to learn it. Right now I’m working on taking pictures of my inventory and working on my shop. I’ll be Posting updates as they happen.

Leave a Reply

