Weave Eight: Shenanigans Complete!

I did finish this weave on time. I just got sidetracked by birthdays and I dragged in writing this up.

This weave was confusing. I used this tutorial. I have mixed feeling about it. Once I understood how to add rings weaving went quickly but I didn’t like the loose rings on the ends. I think I’m going to have to try this weave with larger rings.

Complaining aside, it is a pretty weave.

Complaining aside, it is a pretty weave.

So that was July’s weave of the month. I will be posting August’s weave in a day or two. That weave is called Ocean Waves. I’ll also write about those birthdays that sidetracked me.

Leave a Reply

