A Year of Accomplishments

It’s been more than a year since my first post. I’ve tried so many times to keep up this blog and keep writing. This is the longest I’ve kept writing and posting. There are gaps but that’s something I need to work on for this next year. But here’s a recap of the past year.

I was able to learn ten new weaves and add them to my repertoire. I didn’t reach my goal of twelve weaves but I don’t think I did too bad.

I’m slowly but surely adding more photos to my blog posts. Editing is still a pain in the ass.

I’m working on building an inventory of chainmaille. Now to add them to my Square Market store.

I prematurely finished my seasonal job by being hospitalized but six months later I got a more permanent job that I really like.

This past year was full of ups and downs but still good over all. Here’s hoping that this new year can be even better.

Leave a Reply

